



## SPECIAL APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE

10.00 AM - TUESDAY, 15 SEPTEMBER 2020

#### VIA TEAMS

# ALL MOBILE TELEPHONES TO BE SWITCHED TO SILENT FOR THE DURATION OF THE MEETING

- 1. Declarations of Interest
- Access to Meetings
   To resolve to exclude the public for the following item pursuant to
   Section 100A (4) and (5) of the Local Government Act 1972, and
   Paragraphs 12 and 13 of Part 4 of Schedule 12A to the above Act.

#### <u>Part 2</u>

3. Short listing for the Position of Chief Executive of Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council (*Pages 3 - 110*)

#### S.Phillips Chief Executive

Civic Centre Port Talbot

9<sup>th</sup> September 2020

### Committee Membership:

Chairperson:	Councillor D.Jones
Vice Chairperson:	Councillor S.Paddison
Members:	Councillors R.G.Jones, M.Harvey, J.Jones, S.H.Reynolds, L.M.Purcell, A.Llewelyn, S.A.Knoyle, C.Clement-Williams and E.V.Latham
Non Voting Members:	Councillors S.K.Hunt, P.D.Richards, P.A.Rees, A.R.Lockyer, A.Wingrave and L.Jones